Crypta Labs


Latest from our press

Crypta Labs Joins the Internet of Things Security Foundation

8th September, 2017


Crypta Labs Appoints Dr Mayeul d’Avezac as Head of Research and Software

20th June 2017

Crypta Labs Indy Dhami participates in BrightTALK’s Webinar on Politics and Cyber Attacks

10th May 2017


Crypta Labs Builds Prototype Quantum Random Number Generator microchip for secure communications

28th April 2017

Crypta Labs appoints Maarten Weehuizen as COO

23rd March 2017

Crypta Labs Nominated for Penrose Award for Innovation

17th October 2016


Crypta Labs Appoints Transport Cybersecurity Expert

16th September 2016

Crypta Labs Present at the Centre for Defence Enterprise Marketplace

9th September 2016

Case Study Launched for the Centre for Defence Enterprise

8th September 2016


What’s Does the Future of Espionage Look Like?

22nd July 2016

Bobsguide Names Crypta Labs one of ‘6 Hot Cybersecurity FinTechs’

24th May 2016

Crypta Labs Appoints Technologist Sukanta Ganguly to its Advisory Board

25th April 2016


Quarterly Update: March 2016

4th April 2016

Crypta Labs CEO Joe Luong Interviewed by FinTech Profile

29th March 2016

Crypta Labs Represents UK FinTech Industry to Silicon Valley

10th March 2016


Tech City News Names Crypta Labs a Rising Star of Cybersecurity

3rd March 2016

Oh my dosh! Crypta Labs featured in The Independent

5th February 2016

Crypta Labs Appoints Leading Cybersecurity Expert Indy Dhami

20th January 2016


Crypta Labs Appoints Dr Helen Marsden to Advisory Board

8th January 2016

Crypta Labs CEO Joe Luong quoted in Mobile Marketing Magazine

4th January 2016

Digital Catapult features guest article by Crypta Labs CEO

17th December 2015


The UK’s 25 Hottest New Fintech Startups

8th December 2015

Crypta Labs Named in List of UK’s Top 5 Startups Revolutionising Enterprise Tech

1st December 2015

Brigadier General Paul H. McGillicuddy (USAF, Ret.) Joins Crypta Labs’ Advisory Board

11th November 2015


Crypta Labs Wins Cyber Security Startup of the Year Award

5th July 2015